Contact Us

Email:

Owner: richard@hbwines.com.au

Winemaker: richard@hbwines.com.au

Orders: orders@hbwines.com.au

Administration: admin@hbwines.com.au

Lunch Bookings: bookings@hbwines.com.au

Sales & Marketing: hbwines@hbwines.com.au

Phone:

Cellar Door: 0417 954168

Accounts: 0417 954168

Orders: 0417 954168

Richard Drake-Brockman (owner): 0408 904 197

Postal:

199 McDonald Road, Karridale Western Australia, 6288

Australian Distributors:

Western Australia:

Vintage Fine Wine Distributors contact: Blair Hill
Unit 8, Level 1, 56 Kings Park Rd, West Perth  WA  6005
Mobile: 0417 987 461
Email: blair@vfwd.com.au.   Website: www.vfwd.com.au

New South Wales:

Budburst Wine Merchants contact Colin LeClere
2 Bruce St, Crows Nest NSW 2065  Phone: 0407180425
Email: colin@budburstwmnsw

Victoria:

Rachel Higgins
Phone: 0419589633 Email: rachel@hbwines.com.au or victoria@hbwines.com.au

South Australia:

Festival Wine and Spirits Contact: Joseph Rubberi
982-984 Port Road Albert Park SA 5014 Phone: Fax: (08) 8268 3597 Email: josephr@festivalcitywines.com.au or sa@hbwines.com.au

International Stockists
Canada

Ontario: Thompson Vintage Trade
Contact David Thompson
400 Swinburne Road, Burlington, Ontario, CANADA L7N 3K5
Phone: (289) 242-1496
Email: david@vintagetrade.com
Web site: http://www.vintagetrade.com

China

Empire M International (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Contact: Michael Low
Unit 1603, 18 Tai GuRoad Lu Neng Building, Wai Gao Qiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai
Phone: 0086-21-5866 0563
Fax: 0086-21-58660563*807
Email:michael@empirem.cn
www.empirem.net

Malaysia

Finesse Elegance Sdn Bhd
Contact Nicholas Lee
9, Jalan Welman, 48000, Rawang Selangor, Malaysia
Ph: 03-6091 3018
Email: nick_in_time@yahoo.com

Singapore

United Kingdom

Ellis of Richmond
Contact James Ellis or Mathew Cooper
Richmond House The Links, Popham Close Hanworth, Middlesex, TW13 6JE
Phone: (0)20 8744 5550
Fax: (0)20 8744 5561
Email: jellis@ellis-wines.co.uk
Web site: http://www.ellisofrichmond.co.uk/