Contact Us

Email:

Proprietors: richard@hbwines.com.au or ros@hbwines.com.au

Winemaker: julian@hbwines.com.au

Orders: orders@hbwines.com.au

Administration: admin@hbwines.com.au

Lunch Bookings: bookings@hbwines.com.au

Sales & Marketing: hbwines@hbwines.com.au

Phone:

Richard Drake-Brockman: 0408 904 197, Roslyn Drake-Brockman: 0417 967 362
Winemaker, Julian Scott: 0420 541 593
Visit the Hamelin Bay Wines Cellar Door (just out of Augusta) at 199 McDonald Road, Karridale

Ph/Fax: 08 9758 6779, mobile 0417954168 (bookings, orders, accounts)

Postal: 199 McDonald Road, Karridale Western Australia, 6288
Australian Distributors:
Western Australia:

Cellar Select Contact: Jill Lyons
22 Westmorland Dr, Leeming WA 6149
Mobile:
Email: j.lyons@iinet.net.au or wa@hbwines.com.au.

New South Wales:

Inglewood Wine Merchants Contact, Stephen Lovelock
50 Frenchs Road Willoughby NSW 2068 Phone: fax: 02 9958 0499
Email: sales@inglewoodwines.com.au

Victoria:

Rachel Higgins
Phone: 0419589633 Email: rache@hbwines.com.au or victoria@hbwines.com.au

South Australia:

Festival Wine and Spirits Contact: Joseph Rubberi
982-984 Port Road Albert Park SA 5014 Phone: Fax: (08) 8268 3597 Email: josephr@festivalcitywines.com.au or sa@hbwines.com.au

Accor Hotels:

Forward Wine Solutions Contact: Jodie Ford
Phone:  Email: Jodie@forwardwinesolutions.com.au or jodie@hbwines.com.au

International Stockists
Canada

Ontario: Thompson Vintage Trade
Contact David Thompson
400 Swinburne Road, Burlington, Ontario, CANADA L7N 3K5
Phone: 905 634-2325
Fax: 905 634-5174
Email: hbw@hbwines.com.au
Web site: http://www.vintagetrade.ca/site/home.html

Manitoba: Amphora Wines
Contact: Clarence Jackson
256 Ashland Avenue Winnipeg Manitoba,Canada R3L 1L4
Phone: 204.284.9463
Fax: 204.477.8463
Mobile: 204.291.0155
Email: amphoraimports@mts.net

China

Empire M International (Shanghai) Co. Ltd
Contact: Michael Low
Unit 1603, 18 Tai GuRoad Lu Neng Building, Wai Gao Qiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai
Phone: 0086-21-5866 0563
Fax: 0086-21-58660563*807
Email:michael@empirem.cn
www.empirem.net

Malaysia

Finesse Elegance Sdn Bhd
Contact Nicholas Lee
9, Jalan Welman, 48000, Rawang Selangor, Malaysia
Ph: 03-6091 3018
Email: nick_in_time@yahoo.com

Singapore

De Wine Trading
Contact David Yeo
50 Bukit Batok Street 23 Midview Building 06-29 Singapore, 659578
Ph: 0011 65 6316 7115/6
Fax: 0011 65 6316 7719
Email: dewine@singnet.com.sg

United Kingdom

Ellis of Richmond
Contact James Ellis or Mathew Cooper
Richmond House The Links, Popham Close Hanworth, Middlesex, TW13 6JE
Phone: (0)20 8744 5550
Fax: (0)20 8744 5561
Email: jellis@ellis-wines.co.uk
Web site: http://www.ellisofrichmond.co.uk/